user login 

11th Pencil Code Meeting (Trondheim)
11-14 May 2015 Norwegian University of Science and Technology

Current registrants (22)
downname institution Arrival Departure
Mr. AARNES, Jørgen R. NTNU 09-May-2015 17-May-2015
Ms. BABKOVSKAIA, Natalia University of Helsinki 11-May-2015 15-May-2015
Mr. BAEHR, Hans MPI for Astronomy 11-May-2015 14-May-2015
Dr. BOURDIN, Philippe Space Research Institute / Austrian Academy of Sciences 10-May-2015 17-May-2015
Prof. BRANDENBURG, Axel Nordita 10-May-2015 15-May-2015
Dr. CANDELARESI, Simon University of Dundee 10-May-2015 13-May-2015
Mr. CARRERA, Daniel Lund Observatory 10-May-2015 15-May-2015
Dr. CHATTERJEE, Piyali University of Oslo 10-May-2015 14-May-2015
Dr. DINTRANS, Boris IRAP/CALMIP 11-May-2015 15-May-2015
Dr. HAUGEN, Nils Erland L. SINTEF Energy Research 11-May-2015 15-May-2015
Ms. JABBARI, Sarah Noridta and Stockholm University 10-May-2015 15-May-2015
Dr. KARAK, Bidya Binay Nordita 10-May-2015 14-May-2015
Mr. KRUEGER, Jonas NTNU 09-May-2015 17-May-2015
Mr. LI, Xiangyu NORDITA 10-May-2015 16-May-2015
Prof. LIVERTS, Edward Ben-Gurion University of the Negev 11-May-2015 15-May-2015
Dr. RHEINHARDT, Matthias Helsinki University 11-May-2015 14-May-2015
RIVERO LOSADA, Illa Nordita 10-May-2015 16-May-2015
Dr. RODRIGUES, Luiz Felippe Newcastle University 10-May-2015 16-May-2015
Dr. SARSON, Graeme Newcastle University 10-May-2015 15-May-2015
Mr. SCHREIBER, Andreas Max-Planck-Institute for Astronomy 10-May-2015 15-May-2015
Dr. SINGH, Nishant Nordita 10-May-2015 16-May-2015
Mr. VäISäLä, Miikka University of Helsinki 09-May-2015 17-May-2015

AlbaNova  | Last modified 27 May 2015 09:50  |  HELP